AS TARI KEY EMPLOYEES

 

CEO

Maidu Saar

maidu@tari.ee 

+372 7866910, +372 5214568

 

Project managers

Erry Vares

erry@tari.ee

+372 7866901

 

Andres Kilk

andres@tari.ee

+372 7866904

 

Bookkeeper

Kristi Sein

kristi@tari.ee

+372 7866900

 

Chief structural engineer

Hugo Olak

hugo@tari.ee 

+372 7866900

 

HV AC group leader

Vahur Põder

vahur@tari.ee

+372 7866900

 

Electricity engineer

Silver Sahku 

silver@tari.ee

+372 7866900

 

Architect

Merike Raid

merike@tari.ee