AS TARI JUHTIVTÖÖTAJAD

Juhatuse esimees

Maidu Saar
maidu@tari.ee 
+372 7866910, +372 5214568

Projektijuhid

Erry Vares
erry@tari.ee
+372 7866901

Andres Kilk
andres@tari.ee
+372 7866904

 

Raamatupidaja

Kristi Sein
kristi@tari.ee
+372 7866900

 

Peakonstruktor

Hugo Olak
hugo@tari.ee 
+372 7866900

 

KVVK grupi juht

Vahur Põder
vahur@tari.ee
+372 7866900

 

Elektriinsener

Silver Sahku 
silver@tari.ee
+372 7866900

 

Arhitekt

Merike Raid
merike@tari.ee
+372 7866900